#AtoZChallenge 2016, A-Z Challenge, Challenges, Food, Hello.IAmPhat, My Pinterest, Pinterest

{G}adgets: #AtoZChallenge 2016

I have a confession to make.  I am a gadget junky!  Not a luv’er of  all gadgets tho’.  If it’s electronic,  book-related or kitchen related, I go ‘ coo coo for CoCo Puffs’ over it!  *you do remember this tag line for the cereal,  don’t you? * 

The gadgets that get my attention had to meet only two criteria.  It must:

☆ be cute but functional

☆ and have the ‘ahhhhhhhhhhh!’ factor!

That’s it!  If it has those two things,  it has me at the letter ‘G’!

So I confessed about my luv for spices.  Gadgets are easily a close second in the area of vices!  And,  for the purpose of this post,  kitchen gadgets fit the bill nicely *flashing a big cheesy grin*

Here’s just a few of these little Luv-lies:

f9542db44e8a52e8a8fbffef6c3dd34f

The Cute Factor : It’s a bowl

The Ahhhhhh Factor : The Splash!

 Tabua-derramada-bem-legaus-1The Cute Factor: It’s a Cutting Board

The Ahhhhhh Factor: It’s a Paint Drip!

e4f2ff8dcf4e12dcfa814bdb83bbd00f

The Cute Factor: It’s  a Tea Infuser

The Ahhhhhh Factor: It’s A Dude just ‘hanging’ out!

These are just a few gadgets that I’m luv’ing now. I’ve got much more over on My Pinterest Page

Screenshot_2016-04-09-20-37-19-1

What’s your food vice?

Do tell. …..

Next.  Letter {H}

2016-04-03_14.04.24-1

Standard

What's on Your Mind.....Do Tell